Statement of the Governor



I am proud to be appointed as a Governor of SCA and a co-member of SCA. When we started work on the strategic plan of SCA, we stopped a lot and we searched a lot about the phrase that will shape the vision of SCA and we finally reached to "building future with confidence"!

The phrase summarizes everything and opens the door to everything. At the beginning, we aim at SCA to maintain the existing structure whether it is organizational. Administrative or a link among entities that represent the poles of contracting environment. At the same time, SCA will continue to work hard to develop and add to this structure. We also aim at SCA to focus and develop the future. We will only look back to learn lessons and benefit from experiences, but we will focus on what can be done for the future and in the future. Finally, SCA, while it is preparing for the future, intends to follow balanced and confident steps that ensure the safety of its procedures to serve the sector better.

Based on this vision, mission of SCA and values we will follow were built and formulated, and they were represented in main axes the SCA will focus on them in the coming period. These axes are:

  • Encouraging innovation
  • Developing workers skills in the sector
  • Improving communication in the sector
  • Achieving economic sustainability

34 initiatives have emerged from these axes including organizational, service and internal initiatives that have been initiated and will be completed by the end of the strategic plan period which was drawn up by Board of Directors of SCA for the next few years.

It fills us with hope - us in the SCA - that SCA will be a leader in leading contracting sector in KSA and that with the cooperation of all stakeholders in the sector, we will draw a promising path that will lead to a distinctive wave of strategic change in line with vision of kingdom 2030.

I am pleased to invite you through our website to know our plans and services and we are also pleased to receive your suggestion and comments because you are (workers in the sector or concerned in it) key partners in achieving the mission of SCA: building future with confidence!

Thank you



I am proud to be appointed as a Governor of SCA and a co-member of SCA. When we started work on the strategic plan of SCA, we stopped a lot and we searched a lot about the phrase that will shape the vision of SCA and we finally reached to "building future with confidence"!

The phrase summarizes everything and opens the door to everything. At the beginning, we aim at SCA to maintain the existing structure whether it is organizational. Administrative or a link among entities that represent the poles of contracting environment. At the same time, SCA will continue to work hard to develop and add to this structure. We also aim at SCA to focus and develop the future. We will only look back to learn lessons and benefit from experiences, but we will focus on what can be done for the future and in the future. Finally, SCA, while it is preparing for the future, intends to follow balanced and confident steps that ensure the safety of its procedures to serve the sector better.

Based on this vision, mission of SCA and values we will follow were built and formulated, and they were represented in main axes the SCA will focus on them in the coming period. These axes are:

  • Encouraging innovation
  • Developing workers skills in the sector
  • Improving communication in the sector
  • Achieving economic sustainability

34 initiatives have emerged from these axes including organizational, service and internal initiatives that have been initiated and will be completed by the end of the strategic plan period which was drawn up by Board of Directors of SCA for the next few years.

It fills us with hope - us in the SCA - that SCA will be a leader in leading contracting sector in KSA and that with the cooperation of all stakeholders in the sector, we will draw a promising path that will lead to a distinctive wave of strategic change in line with vision of kingdom 2030.

I am pleased to invite you through our website to know our plans and services and we are also pleased to receive your suggestion and comments because you are (workers in the sector or concerned in it) key partners in achieving the mission of SCA: building future with confidence!

Thank you

رسالة الأمين العام للهيئة



أعتز بتعييني كأمين عام للهيئة وعضوًا مشاركًا في انطلاقة الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين. عندما بدأنا العمل على وضع الخطة الإستراتيجية للهيئة توقفنا كثيراً وبحثنا كثيراً عن العبارة التي ستصوغ رؤية الهيئة وتوصلنا أخير إلى "بناء المستقبل بثقة"!

تختصر العبارة كل شيء وتفتح الباب لكل شيئ. ابتداءً نهدف في الهيئة إلى المحافظة على البناء القائم سواء كان تنظيمياً أو إدارياً او ارتباطاً بين الجهات التي تمثل أقطاب بيئة المقاولات. في ذات الوقت ستواصل الهيئة عملها الدؤوب لتطوير هذا البناء والإضافة إليه. كذلك نهدف في الهيئة إلى التركيز على المستقبل وتطويره . لن نعود إلى الوراء إلا لإستخلاص الدروس والإستفادة من التجارب ولكننا سنركز على ما يمكن إنجازه للمستقبل وفي المستقبل. أخيراً تعتزم الهيئة وهي تبني للمستقبل أن تمشي بخطوات متزنة وواثقة تضمن سلامة إجراءاتها لما يخدم القطاع بالشكل الافضل.

إنطلاقاً من هذه الرؤية تم بناء رسالة الهيئة وصياغة القيم التي سنسير عليها وتم تجسيدهما في محاور رئيسية تركز عليها الهيئة في الفترة القادمة. هذه المحاور هي:

  • تشجيع الابتكار
  • نمية مهارات العاملين في القطاع
  • تحسين التواصل في القطاع
  • تحقيق الاستدامة الاقتصادية

انبثق عن هذه المحاور 34 مبادرة ما بين تنظيمية وخدمية وداخلية بدأ العمل على تنفيذها وسيكتمل عقدها بنهاية فترة الخطة الاستراتيجية للهيئة والتي رسمها مجلس إدارة الهيئة للسنوات القليلة القادمة.

يملأنا الأمل – نحن في الهيئة – بأن الهيئة ستكون رائدة في قيادة قطاع المقاولات في المملكة، وأننا بتعاون جميع الجهات المؤثرة في القطاع سنرسم مسارًا واعدًا يُحدث موجة متميزة من التغيير الاستراتيجي المتماشي مع رؤية المملكة 2030
يسرني دعوتكم من خلال موقعنا إلى التعرف على خططنا وخدماتنا ويسرنا كذلك تلقي مقترحاتكم وملاحظاتكم لأنكم جميعاً (عاملين في القطاع أو مهتمين فيه) شركاء أساسيين في تحقيق رؤية الهيئة: بناء المستقبل بثقة!

شكراً لكم



أعتز بتعييني كأمين عام للهيئة وعضوًا مشاركًا في انطلاقة الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين. عندما بدأنا العمل على وضع الخطة الإستراتيجية للهيئة توقفنا كثيراً وبحثنا كثيراً عن العبارة التي ستصوغ رؤية الهيئة وتوصلنا أخير إلى "بناء المستقبل بثقة"!

تختصر العبارة كل شيء وتفتح الباب لكل شيئ. ابتداءً نهدف في الهيئة إلى المحافظة على البناء القائم سواء كان تنظيمياً أو إدارياً او ارتباطاً بين الجهات التي تمثل أقطاب بيئة المقاولات. في ذات الوقت ستواصل الهيئة عملها الدؤوب لتطوير هذا البناء والإضافة إليه. كذلك نهدف في الهيئة إلى التركيز على المستقبل وتطويره . لن نعود إلى الوراء إلا لإستخلاص الدروس والإستفادة من التجارب ولكننا سنركز على ما يمكن إنجازه للمستقبل وفي المستقبل. أخيراً تعتزم الهيئة وهي تبني للمستقبل أن تمشي بخطوات متزنة وواثقة تضمن سلامة إجراءاتها لما يخدم القطاع بالشكل الافضل.

إنطلاقاً من هذه الرؤية تم بناء رسالة الهيئة وصياغة القيم التي سنسير عليها وتم تجسيدهما في محاور رئيسية تركز عليها الهيئة في الفترة القادمة. هذه المحاور هي:

  • تشجيع الابتكار
  • نمية مهارات العاملين في القطاع
  • تحسين التواصل في القطاع
  • تحقيق الاستدامة الاقتصادية

انبثق عن هذه المحاور 34 مبادرة ما بين تنظيمية وخدمية وداخلية بدأ العمل على تنفيذها وسيكتمل عقدها بنهاية فترة الخطة الاستراتيجية للهيئة والتي رسمها مجلس إدارة الهيئة للسنوات القليلة القادمة.

يملأنا الأمل – نحن في الهيئة – بأن الهيئة ستكون رائدة في قيادة قطاع المقاولات في المملكة، وأننا بتعاون جميع الجهات المؤثرة في القطاع سنرسم مسارًا واعدًا يُحدث موجة متميزة من التغيير الاستراتيجي المتماشي مع رؤية المملكة 2030
يسرني دعوتكم من خلال موقعنا إلى التعرف على خططنا وخدماتنا ويسرنا كذلك تلقي مقترحاتكم وملاحظاتكم لأنكم جميعاً (عاملين في القطاع أو مهتمين فيه) شركاء أساسيين في تحقيق رؤية الهيئة: بناء المستقبل بثقة!

شكراً لكم